Here's what our customers are saying:

Since we started using our current booking sofware in 2012 our system sends out an automated satasfaction and rating survey to each of our rentals. We are continually looking for ways to improve our processes and exceed our customers expectations. We care about our business and we strive to be authentic and genuine in the way we conduct our business, and treat our customers. We don't believe in filtering our testimonials, as some companies do, so we post ALL our customer survey feedback here.

Hey Brad everything was great and we look forward to using you again next year.

Atco Pipelines - July 9, 2017 - Extreme Rush Obstacle

___________________________________________________________

Well Done.

Birch Bay Ranch - June 3, 2017 - 3 Lane Obstacle, Pirate combo

___________________________________________________________

Everything went really well. Thank you again you guys were fantastic!

ATB Spruce Grove - May 27, 2017 - Inflatable and concession machine

___________________________________________________________

Overall super happy. A great time and the service was wonderful!

May 13 - Laser tag rental

___________________________________________________________

Great equipment and very accommodating crew.

Hayduk Picker Service - May 13, 2017 - Extreme Rush and 3D Tropical

___________________________________________________________

Really grateful that it was offered to be picked up the following day, very accommodating.

Carla T. - July 16, 2016 - Super Slide Combo - Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

You guys are awesome! Definately gonna rent the bouncy house again from you. :) Everything you've done was perfect.

Marissa R. - July 9, 2016 Grand Prix Bouncer Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

Thank you for your amazing customer service!

GE Digital - July 8, 2016 Castle Combo, Obstacle, Giant Dart Board Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

Everything was great.

Lisa B - July 2, 2016 Mobile Laser Tag Birthday Party Rating 4.7 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

I was told the delivery would be at 7:30am. Driver showed up a little after 8am.

Meadowlands Baptist - July 1, 2016 Multiple Inflatables Rating 4 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

We will recommend you.

Town of St Paul - July 1, 2016 Multiple Inflatables Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

Thanks for the great service!

Audi North Edmonton - June 18, 2016 Obstacle Course and Bungee Run Rating 5 out af5

___________________________________________________________

Thanks for the weekend; the kids loved it!


Kristen - Community Program & Events Coordinator May 21, 2016 Thorsby Town Fair

___________________________________________________________

Hi Brad, just wanted to thank you guys for the party tonight! What an amazing night! The kids and parents loved it! Thanks again!

Karen S - March 11, 2016 Mobile Laser Tag Birthday Party

___________________________________________________________

Everything was perfect. So happy we used you guys and will be writing reviews to that effect this week. Thanks again!!

Julie R. - July 4, 2015 Pirate Combo Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

This was our third time renting from you, totally happy with everything. Thank you.

Tina W. - July 4, 2015 3D Tropical Combo Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

On behalf of Strathcona County Recreation, Parks and Culture, I would like to thank you for your support, enthusiasm and dedication to the Canada Day Festival. It is due to dedicated individuals and organizations like yourself that there is an opportunity for individuals of all ages to enjoy, learn and celebrate together as a community.

We appreciate your involvement and commitment to our community. The success of the Canada Day Festival is a direct result of your efforts and attitude.

Amber and Melanie, Strathcona County Rec - July 1, 2015 Mobile Laser Tag Event

___________________________________________________________

Thank you Brad and Mitch. Always a pleasure doing business with you both.

Town of Stony Plain - July 1, 2015 Multiple inflatables and carnival games Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

Drivers should know what bouncers look like after they are inflated. Our driver was unsure what they looked like since they had never inflatable a couple of these units.

Meadowlands Baptist - July 1, 2015 Princess Castle, Toy Story Bouncer Rating 3.8 out of 5

__________________________________________________________


Great first experience. Thanks for making the party perfect

Shannon J. - June 28, 2015 Castle Combo

___________________________________________________________

Fantastic. The kids had so much fun!

Gina S., Winterburn School - June 26, 2015 Extreme Rush Obstacle Course

___________________________________________________________

I'd like to thank bounceroo for being on time and helpful in educating about the equipment used. I am sure I will be using the services of this company on an ongoing basis. We at the Hairsine community are very pleased with the overall service.

April R., Hairsine Community League - June 28, 2015 Jungle House Bouncer, Water Tag, Snow Cone Machine

___________________________________________________________

We didn't receive a phone call the day before so we were unsure of the drop off time. Overall I would recommend you.

Trinus Technologies - June 27, 2015 Extreme Rush Obstacle Course

___________________________________________________________

I've ordered bouncers from you almost every summer and I think you are fantastic! My only complaint is that our pirate slide combo was dirty inside.

Jennifer C. - June 27, 2015 Pirate Combo

___________________________________________________________

Awesome laser tag party today, your game marshal was great. All the kids went home telling their parents they want laser tag for their birthday!

Travis - October 24, 2015 Spruce Grove Laser Tag Birthday Party Package

___________________________________________________________

Thank you for your help and for offering a discount for non-profits. Our event is free and put on by volunteers and donations, so budget is tight. What better was to build community than having comapnies like yours offer sidcounts or donate equipment.

Donna M. Northeast Community Fundraiser - June 21, 2015 Princess and Jungle Bouncers

___________________________________________________________

We had the same delivery guy in the past - he is so nice and helpful! Very willing and accommodating, Great Service!

Mosaic House Church - June 21, 2015 Castle Combo Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

The kids loved the slide! It was safe, clean and the set up was perfect! Thanks, Brad.

Lois, Calvary Baptist Church - June 21, 2015 Extreme Slide, Popcorn, Cotton Candy

___________________________________________________________

We have used Bounceroo rentals for the past three years for our function and have been very happy with them every time. I have recommended them to many people and we will continue to use them next year.

Alison C. June 21, 2015 Castle Combo and Cotton Candy machine

___________________________________________________________

Your staff member was very friendly.

Beverly Alliance Church - June 20, 2015 Backyard Obstacle Course

___________________________________________________________

Thank You!

Christian Kids Soccer Edmonton - June 20, 2015 Multiple Inflatables.

__________________________________________________________

It was nice that we were never charged for the time that we didn't pay for, ie. set up time.

Todd H. - June 20, 2015 Pink Castle Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

Keep up the great work and we will book you next year.

Riverview Middle School Devon - June 17, 2015 Extreme Rush & 3 Lane Mega Thrill Obstacles

___________________________________________________________

We were told that the driver would arrive at 8:30 for a 9:30 party start. He did not arrive until after 9:00 and we were worried the delivery wasn't coming. The office didn't open until 10 and we weren't given a number to call with questions.

Jennifer L. - June 15, 2015 Castle Combo and Crocodile Bouncers

___________________________________________________________

Great job and great value.

Kathy N. - June 15, 2015 Super Slide Combo 1 Rating 5 out of 5

___________________________________________________________

Overall AMAZING everyone was so friendly and easy to do business with! We will definately rent again :)

Miranda D. - June 13, 2015 Grand Prix Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

We will definitely be calling Bounceroo for the next event that we require this kind of equipment. Very professional and excellent service from the start. Thank You!!

L'Arche Edmonton - June 12, 2015 Big Balloon Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

Appreciated the flexibility and helpfulness when we had to change our order at the last minute. Also, your concern for safety.

St Elizabeth School - June 11, 2015 3 Lane Obstacle, 5in1 Carnival Game, Hockey Shootout, Basketball Toss.

___________________________________________________________

Thank you and well done.

Nicole M. - June 6, 2015 Leduc 3D Tropical Combo and Pretty Princess Combo

___________________________________________________________

I just wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU!!! ,

Aiden absolutely loved his birthday party because of the 3D Pirate Combo! Your staff were on time, very funny, helpful and professional. They purposely were a little late picking it up which suited us perfectly! :o)

This company is amazing and we will definitely use your services in the future as well as refer you to our friends!

Cherie - May 31, 2015 Edmonton 3D Pirate Combo

___________________________________________________________

The price was very affordable and we will be booking again.

Sherri - May 30, 2015 Edmonton Jungle House

___________________________________________________________

It was such a great experience everyone had a great time using it. We will be back in the future. You guys did great.

Ashley - May 23, 2015 Sherwood Park Sports Combo

___________________________________________________________

Kids loved every minute of it!

Rob - May 23, 2015 Backyard Obstacle Course

___________________________________________________________

Thank you Very satisfied with rental. Repeat customer for last ten years.

Clem - May 16, 2015 3D Tropical Combo

___________________________________________________________

YES! Definitely recommending you guys to other Youth Groups for sure!!! You guys are awesome!

Pastor Calvin, Park Church Youth Group - May 1, 2015 Mobile Laser Tag Event

___________________________________________________________

Absolutely love the times we get for the bouncers, not too short and not too long. I will definitely continue to rent from you guys. Even the prices are absolutely great.

Jessica - May 9, 2015 Fun House Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

Brad you always have gone above and beyond with our family. The service and all that's involved is awesome!!! Keep up that great service!!!

Elaine H. - May 2, 2015 Edmonton Castle Combo

___________________________________________________________

It was a great team building event! Thank you!

County of St Paul Staff - April 24, 2015 Laser Tag Team Building Event

___________________________________________________________

Thank you so much! My school staff had a really fun time, once again. We will be contacting you again and will recommend you to others!

Sherise, Staff Event - March 20, 2015 Laser Tag

___________________________________________________________

Thank you Brad and Mitch. We had a blast today and the kids loved the bouncer! Keep doing what you do. We love it!

Melanie - March 1, 2015 3D Tropical Combo

___________________________________________________________

Thanks for the rental, the kids enjoyed it and I will be renting from you guys in the future. Rented last year around the same time and it was a big hit. A lot of people asked what company and for information so they will definitely be ordering a castle for their children's birthday.

Natalia - Feb 22, 2015 Pretty Princess Combo

___________________________________________________________

I will ABSOLUTELY be recommending you! All of the laser taggers functioned perfectly! It was the BEST PARTY EVER! Kids had SO much fun!

Tracy - Feb 22, 2015 Laser Tag Party

___________________________________________________________

Very pleased with your company. The staff who set up and manned the booth were very helpful, pleasant and accommodating.

Kirstine, Division of Gastroenterology Event - Jan 10, 2015 Photo Booth Rental

___________________________________________________________

Thanks so much for everything, it turned out to be a great night, tiring, but great! The inflatables were a great addition!

Jeremy, Student Ministries Pastor, North Pointe Community Church - Dec. 30, 2014 Citywide Youth Event

__________________________________________________________

Thank you for your services this weekend! Everyone loved the photo booth.

Amrita, Pro-Tech Valve - Nov. 29, 2014 Company Christmas Party

___________________________________________________________

You guys are great and I'm so happy with your services. I hope to deal again with you guys in the future!

Fatima - Nov 1, 2014 Cotton Candy Wedding

___________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for the cotton candy this weekend. As always, its a huge hit! They were perfect!

Shaw Cable - Nov 1, 2014 Trade Show Martini Glass Cotton Candy Giveaways

___________________________________________________________

You guys are amazing, we love working with you. Event was a great success, and thank you very much for your great service!

Town of Stony Plain - Oct 25, 2014 Halloween Boo Bash 3 Lane Mega Thrill and Castle Combo

___________________________________________________________

Thank you so much again for providing such amazing fun with your activities at our Halloween Haunt at Servus Place last Friday. They were a huge success and enjoyed by all who attended:Thank you so much!!

St.Albert Servus Place Annual Halloween Haunt - Oct 24, 2014 Laser Tag, Extreme Rush Obstacle, Crocodile Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

Our staff had a blast and everyone is asking for another laser tag night!

Michael Kostek Teachers Social - Oct 17, 2014 Laser Tag for 24

___________________________________________________________

It was all good! Thanks so much!

Argyl School Terrace Heights Campus - Oct 10, 2014 Super Big Castle

___________________________________________________________

It was a smooth process and we are very thrilled with the experience. Thank you.

Diana - Oct 4, 2014 Pretty Princess Combo

___________________________________________________________

Everyone at our staff appreciation event had an awesome time playing laser tag! It was a great way to team build and enjoy a relaxing afternoon in the park. Thank again for the awesome service!

Nic, Pure Vision Creative Group - Sept 17, 2014 Laser Tag Package for 16

___________________________________________________________

Everything was excellent as usual! Look forward to having you again next year for our Community League Membership Drive!

Kenilworth Community League - Sept 14, 2014 Extreme Rush Obstacle Course

___________________________________________________________

Great service, thanks!

Laura - Sept 13, 2014 Laser Tag Package for 8

___________________________________________________________

This was my first time ordering something like this and the reason I went with your company if that you provide the complete package. All I had to do was pick the type of bouncy thing I wanted and you came with everything required to set it up. Very easy!!

Titan Logix Corp - Setp 13, 2014 Jungle Bouncer

___________________________________________________________

We will absolutely recommend you. It was wonderful! Our driver even brouhg back extra sand bags just in case. Thank you very much.

Precision Engingeering Inc - Sept 5, 2014 Super Slide Combo 1

___________________________________________________________

Great service, in person and over the phone! Rented Extreme Obstacle and Big Castle.

McNally High School Students Union - Sept 5, 2014

___________________________________________________________

We were very nervous about how the laser tag would work in the daylight, but pleasantly suprised about how well it worked. The kiddos loved it and the parents saw it and asked a lot of questions, so I am sure there will be some more business. Thanks so much!!

Rayla - August 31, 2014 Laser Tag with bunkers

___________________________________________________________

Excellent service! Thanks! The kids had a blast and it kept the busy. :)

Charlene - August 31, 2014 Pretty Princess Combo

___________________________________________________________

I have 3 kids aged 6, 7 & 8 and have rented bouncers many times before but I wish I had gone with Bounceroo. The bouncer itself was the nicest I have seen. All the parents at the party commented on it as well. Your website and the booking process was definitely the easiest and most convenient one I have ever used. The driver was fantastic!! Will definitely rent again. Thanks for the great service.

Karen - August 4, 2014 Pretty Princess Combo

___________________________________________________________

Thank You! Great service, great prices. We are thrilled and will book again with your for sure! 77' Extreme Rush obstacle course.

ASEBP, Company Picnic - June 27, 2014

___________________________________________________________

Thanks in part to your generous donation, we raised over $165,000 to support the Canadian Cancer Society through our Realy for Life, Edmonton 2014, event. Thank you to supporters like Bouceroo Party Rentals and their contributions to our event.

Josie, Canadian Cancer Society - May 30, 2014

___________________________________________________________

Absolutley amazing customer service and willingness to accommodate to the best of the company's ability. Will definitely have me sending people back to Bounceroo! Thank you so much for an amazing event!

Tarynn, One Stop Shop Trade Shows - July 11-13, 2014

___________________________________________________________

That's what I call great customer service along with the great service I have received from Bouncceroo every year for the last 6 years! Keep up the Great Work!!

Susan - July 8,2014

___________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for your generous contribution and the part you played in our commnity outreach event. The obstacle course was a hit.

Pastor Phillip, Norwood Wesleyan Church - July 4, 2014

___________________________________________________________

On behalf of Strathcona County Recreation, Parks and Culture, I would like to thank you for your support, enthusiasm and dedication to the Canada Day Event. It is due to dedicated individuals and organizations like yourself that there is an opportunity for individuals of all ages to enjoy, learn and celebrate our heritage, military and Country.

We appreciate your involvement and commitment to our community. The success of Canada Day is a direct result of your efforts and attitude.

Tracy and Melanie, County of Strathcona - Canda Day Event 2014

___________________________________________________________

Thank you guys so much for making our BBQ awesome. Our kids loved the bouncy caslte and sno-cones!

Melissa, Grandin After School Care - June 26, 2014

___________________________________________________________

Will definitely recommend you. Good rates, excellend service, helpful staff.
Super Big Castle and Cotton Candy machine.

Allison - June 28, 2014

___________________________________________________________

Thanks again. Loved it. Will book again.

Cathy, Inglewood Elementary School - June 25, 2014



Rented two bounce houses and extreme obstacle course. Due to rain and moving inside, was able to trade our obstacle course for additional bounce castle. Very accommodating.

Peter, Our Lady of Victories School - June 25, 2014
Thrilled you guys added a sno-cone machine. Have recommended you and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work!


Anita, Kensington School Parents Assoc. - June 24, 2014

Great experience, Thank you!

Karen - June 21, 2014


Thank you, we rented 5 inflatables for our event and it helped make our event great!

Sonya, Christian Kids Soccer Assoc - June 21, 2014

Thank you for responding promptly to all of my questions and for rushing to get the insurance paperowrk done before the event. Very professsional service. you made the entertainment portion of the BBQ almost effortless for me! Will definitely recommend your business for next year.

Laurel, Brookwood Elementary School - June 20, 2014

Everything was great! Will recommend you to our friends.

Marta - June 7, 2014

Thank you!!! We will definately recommend you to others!

Hairsine Community League - May 31, 2014



Hi Brad and Mitch,
Thank you for another great event. We heard a ton of feedback from
participants that they greatly enjoyed the expanded Kids area. The Kinsmen
also had high praise for your whole crew. So again, thanks.

Town of Stony Plain Farmers Days - May 31 & June 1, 2014


Great service, very friendly and helpful!

Janelle, Lamont Playschool - May 28, 2014


Thanks for coming so early in the morning! You guys were on time and very responsive.

Rohit Group on Companies - May 26, 2014


We had a great experience and would rent again from you :)

Heather - May 25, 2014


Everything was good. Got me put in last minute. Thanks again.

Dean - May 24, 2014


Everything was superb! Even the weather! Thanks for everything.

Stacey - May 24, 2014


Great service and very customer friendly. Thank you for helping to make our children's party a success.

Joan - May 24, 2014


My son is very, very happy and they had so much fun with his friends thanks to the BOUNCEROO!

Micaela - May 24, 2014


Delivered on time. Exactly as described. Friendly service, reasonable price. Will definitely rent again and recommend! Online booking was very convenient.

Ed - May 17, 2014

Very well done. Loved the price especially!

Rohit - May 15,2014


Very good service. See you again next year.

Clem - May 10, 2014


Great experience, awesome customer service. Friendly staff.

Dan - May 10, 2014
Great service and thanks for being so accommodating the kids had a great time as usual.

Dean - May 8, 2014


Everything was great! Thank you for your business . We even got our bouncy house early, the kids loved it and it was a great time . The delivery driver was very polite and friendly as well . Thank you very much.

Shantel - September 29, 2013

Fantastic customer service, a pleasure to do business with. Thank you so much!

Acrodex Company BBQ at Victoria Park - September 21, 2013

Thank you for your great service. We gave your name out to many interested parents at the party.

Sanjay - September 21, 2013

The best service a person could as for in my opinion!!! Thank you so much for helping us make our event a success!!!

Power Cheer Edmonton c/o Elaine - September 14, 2013

Thanks for your great service.

Suzanne - September 8, 2013

Thank you for your services! The Cotton Candy machine was onr of the central attractions for my staff "adult and kids alike". The pricing was fair, service was great. Will definately return again.

The Equipment offered by your company is so extensive, I cannot think of any other products you could offer.

Maggie - September 7, 2013

Thank you! We have recommended you to our friends.

Medical Students Association, U of A - August 30, 2013

Thank you for being a part of our special day. It was great to have you and we will definatley recommend your Photo Booth services to our friends!

John & Alia's Wedding - September 7, 2013

You Guys Rock!!!

Rosenthal Community Association - August 24, 2013

Thank you for helping my community have a successful, funfilled, joyfull gathering of family and kids alike. Lots of people showed up with their children and the enjoyed the event and especially the inflatable bouncers their kids had fun in immensely. Kids were asking can we come back later in the evening and have a sleep over party in the bouncers!!

Homestead Housing Co-op, block party - August 17, 2013

Thank you! Our block party was a success and the bouncy castle was a hit!

Hemingway Point block party c/o Jenny - August 10, 2013

We will be usine this company again. They were fantastic to deal with and it was so easy, set up and take down super fast. Excellent service and your selection of bouncers is fantastic.

Meadows Community League, Kendra - August 9, 2013

Other than the bouncer, the driver was the best part. Such service with a smile. Thank you!

Diana, backyard party - August 10, 2013

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE WILL MOST DEFINATELY RECOMMEND YOU TO A FRIEND, WITHOUT HESITATION!

Susan - August 7, 2013

Your Photo Booth was fantastic at our wedding. Thanks for the extras. Our guests loved your services!

Kelly & Gideon Wedding - August 3, 2013

You guys were exceptional! I was very impressed with your customer service - your were very accommodating and flexible with my last minute change in plans. Moreover, your staff were friendly and very helpful! I have already recommended you to several people - and will continue to do so. Truly outstanding service - thank you!!

Jennifer - July 7, 2013

I think you have it all. I have already recommended you to a friend!

Alison, Leduc AB - July 13, 2013

Rave reviews from kids and parents both, it was a huge hit. Thanks again Brad and Mitch.

Terran, Villeneuve - July 15, 2013

We most appreciated the early set up and additional time allotted for our rental. This will ensure we choose yor company next time. Mitch was very accommodating/professional. A pleasure to deal with you.

Cutty Sark Youth Club, Diane - June 30, 2013

Bounceroo!, you made my church picnic to stand out. You guys rock.

House of Glory Pentacostal - June 29, 2013

The huge Extreme Rush Obstacle was excellent for our junior high students. Thank you for your service, we called to ask for an earlier pick up and you were very accommodating. We will book with you again.

H.E. Beriault Jr High School - June 27, 2013

Thanks for the great experience!

County of Parkland Offices- June 27, 2013

Everything was absolutley perfect and it added to a most perfect and wonderful day! Thank you so much!

Calvary Baptist Church, Lois - June 23, 2013

We were very impressed with the service of the company. Wonderful and our kids had a great time.

Grandin After School Care, Shannon - June 20, 2013

Very professional when it was delivered and pick up. Would certainly have Bounceroo! again.

Kathy - June 20th, 2013

Great service and quality for the price.

Lago Lindo Community League - June 15th, 2013

Thanks again to Mitch and the staff at Bounceroo for their continued patience and assistance. This was the first year of our Fest and I had to change the order several times. They also provided the ground requirements for the equipment and we found that most helpful. Thanks again and we will be calling next year. Mary.

B.E.A.S.T. Festival Edmonton - June 8th, 2013

THANK YOU!!! The bouncer helped make our fundraiser a huge success!!

Charity Fundraiser, Michelle - June 8th, 2013

I was really impressed with the service your company offered from dealing with Mitch when I was trying to reserve a bouncer to the fellow who ended up setting it up a nd taking it down. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone liking to rent jumpers. Thank you, Tim.

Tim - June 8th, 2013

My party was a hit because of the bouncer which the kids loved. Thanks Darlene.

Darlene - June 8th, 2013

Everything was fantastic, everyone loved it.

Susie - June 8th, 2013

We were extremely impressed and will use your again.

St. Elizabeth Catholic School c/o Amy - June 6,2013

I really appreciated the friendly and professional customer service I received.

Veronica - May 26th, 2013

You guys were amazing. The kids loved the Photo Booth and we have some great pics to use in our year book!

Edmonton Academy c/o Jennifer - May 24th, 2013

I have nothing but positive feedback for your company, which went above and beyond customer service for me. No extra charges, repeat customer discounts, what more could a family want. You accommodated my short notice delivery!! Great Service!!

Elaine - May 11, 2013

The driver was on time and very kind to me and especially to my children. I would recommend Bounceroo to everyone I know. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Rebecca - Pink Castle Bouncer - May 12th, 2013

We had a great experience with yor company and I will definatley by using you again for all my events. Thanks!

Julia - May 11, 2013

The two gentlemen were great they set it all up and packed it up. We could not have asked for more. Will return again when we need to rent again.

Jerome - May 10th, 2013

Rick was awesome, thank for everything.

Adam - May 4th, 2013

The children and families of LaPerle Community Playschool give you their hearfelt thanks for your generosity and support. The donation you provided for our 23rd Annual LaPerle Community Playschool Spring Tea helped to make our fundraiser a huge success. Thank you again for your generosity and support.

LaPerle Community Playschool

Loved the fact that you were able to stay and help us watch your equipment. It definitely helped to take the stress off us and helped our event run smoothly. Going the extra mile was what helped us make our decision - which definitely was the right choice.

Millet Little Peoples Indoor Play Society

Brad,
We would like to thank you for your professionalism and punctuality!
The pink bouncing castle was a great success in my daughter's first Birthday Party!
We are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future!
All the best!

Marcia and Gordon Ballantyne

Thanks so much to Bounceroo! Party Rentals for the great customer service and for the joy that the bouncer brought to our son's birthday celebration.

Chris




Thank you so much!

We took the kids only 3 times outside (all with coats over the princesses dresses :) in between rains , but they surely had a blast! Nice for the pictures too!! The castle was a hit :)


Lily

Awesome! Some of the other moms took your phone number to have the same experience!


Thanks again
Maria
"It's super, the kids loved it. We didn't have to worry about the children's short attention span".

A. Fossen

"It really kept the kids entertained. Bounceroo! staff were very approachable & professional" .


L. Brycks



"Everything was great, lots of fun. The kids loved it".

C. Phillips



"We had an awesome,fun-filled day for a very reasonable price".

Patti Maclellan



"Lots of fun at a great price!".

Kim Harvey



"An excellent activity for any function".

Gail Haynes



"A must rent. Excellent quality at a reasonable price".

K. Hannah



" You have definately gone above and beyond for us. It's hard to find great customer service these days. I will be definately passing along your company name to friends and family!"

Kerry - April 2013





Not only was it on time, it was dropped off the night before at supper time at no extra charge. The kids totally enjoyed it!!!Your company accommodated our family on short notice as I had forgotten to order ahead of time ( 2 days notice to be exact), which I totally didn't think would happen, I was taking a long shot at renting one.The owner was awesome at ensuring that we were taken care of!!!!


I have nothing but positive feedback for your company, which went above and beyond customer service for me.No extra charges, cash up front discounts, what more could a family want.Short notice delivery!!! Great service!!! -

Elaine, Edmonton, May 11,2013

The driver was on time and very kind to me and especially to my children. I would recommend bounceroo to everyone I know. Thank you for a pleasant experience. -

Rebecca, Edmonton, May 13, 2013



Rick was awesome, thanks for everything -

Adam. Sherwood Park, May 4, 2013



The 2 gentle men were great they set it up and packed it up. We could have not asked for more. Will return again when we need to rent again -

Jerome, Edmonton, May 10, 2013



We had a great experience with your company and I will definitely be using you again for all my events. Thanks! -

Anon, May 11,2013





© 2017 Bounceroo! Party Rentals               Powered by Event Rental Systems